Laura Reindel
Coldwell Banker Realty

04/06/2021 - kkaugust11

"Laura’s guidance gave us confidence throughout the entire process!! From start to finish she was very thorough and efficient!! In 5 days we got 4 offers to go over. She staged our house wonderfully and had contacts to anyone we needed to get the jobs we needed done at a good price!!! Her experience and professionalism is priceless! You can not go wrong with choosing Laura! She will make you feel like you are her only client!!"

03/29/2021 - Mark van den Broek

"Laura sold a unique, mixed use property for me that had failed to sell through other agents. She invested her time and expertise to make it happen. The property in question consisted of a 3 bedroom single family residential unit connected to a commercial storefront. Laura coordinated between me as the seller, the tenants occupying the units, and potential buyers; both those looking for investment real estate and those looking to make the property their primary residence. And all of this happening during a time when the tenants were suffering from COVID! Laura developed a detailed understanding of the market for this property and, perhaps more importantly, displayed outstanding customer relations skills to make the entire process smooth and a win for the buyers, the tenants and me as the owner / seller. I highly recommend Laura as either a buyer's or seller's agent."

02/20/2021 - StephenBeckham9

"We had a fantastic experience working with Laura! We just sold our home in the Rancho Penasquitos area and Laura made the whole process smooth and seamless. She is very knowledgeable and experienced and has her finger on the pulse of the market. She was great in helping us get our home ready to sell, she has a ton of connections from staging to landscaping which helped to maximize the appeal of our home. She is super organized and focused, she guided us through every step and we really felt like we had a friend and ally through the whole stressful process. She is always available, she is ethical and honest and you can tell she truly cares about her clients and wants what is best for them. She got us incredible results and we ended up selling for well over list! Thank you Laura, this has been the best real estate experience we have ever had!"

02/17/2021 - chrisgoestomarket

"I met Laura Reindel through a mutual friend, and I am so glad I did. She handled the entire transaction of selling our San Diego condo with the utmost taste, professionalism, and effectiveness. Her marketing resulted in multiple offers, nearly all above the asking price. Her vetting of buyers helped us select the most qualified and deserving individual to live in a home we cherished. Laura is, hands down, the best real estate agent I have ever worked with in my 50 years of doing business."

01/31/2021 - amytmerrill

"It was my first time working with a real estate agent (my husband’s second) and we don’t ever want to work with anyone else! Laura is a 5-star resort of agents - she goes above and beyond to accommodate her clients’ needs. She is also extremely thoughtful, compassionate, organized and detail-oriented and always in control of the situation - no matter how difficult. Her biggest joy is the happiness of her clients and we’re one happy client who will vouch for her ability and awesomeness!"

01/07/2021 - c panlasigui

"As a first-time homebuyer, I couldn't be more glad to have worked with Laura. Having her as a guide through each stage made the whole uncertain experience much more approachable. During the shopping process, Laura was very quick to schedule showings and put together offers whenever something popped up that fit my search criteria. Several curveballs came up during escrow and Laura was also easy to get in touch with to get all my questions answered and help me understand what was happening at each step along the way."

12/23/2020 - lhet032186

"Laura is the best Realty agent I had. I purchased a house on December 8, I had an excellent experienced finding my house. It was a stressful process, but she was on top of everything. She answered all my text messages and phone calls. If she doesn't know the answer to my questions, she did not say "I don't know", she finds a way to know the answer. I felt her concerned, and I really love her. I will definitely recommend her to my friends and relatives. Shout out for Laura, she deserved 5 star rating because she gave me a 5 star service."

12/09/2020 - Kathykolvitz6861

"I would definitely recommend using Laura Reindel to buy or sell a home! We used her in both cases. She knows the area very well and she goes above and beyond helping in all the steps of the buying/selling a home. We loved working with her to buy our home and did not hesitate to use her again when it came time to sell. She is a superstar realtor!"

09/05/2020 - NeethuJoseph

"We met Laura when she moved in as our neighbor years ago. After getting to know her over the years we knew when the time came to sell our home we would choose her to represent us. We were not in San Diego and lockdown due COVID-19 was going on then. Due to the circumstances we were worried about how to execute the sale remotely. Laura took charge and took care of inspections, updating and staging the home. She suggested right sale price for the home as well.Our home went on market and within 3 days we had multiple offers. Laura also helped us to chose the right buyer. Laura also provided great support for us during escrow process. She gave up detailed update every day and we never felt that this sale was happening remotely. Laura is a wonderful agent, very professional, and always have clients best interest at heart. We HIGHLY recommend her!!"

06/29/2020 - halarph

"Laura is an outstanding and exemplary Real Estate Agent, she never disappoints, she is a super star and the best in the business, always with a charming smile and working tirelessly with you in all stages of the sale process and the purchase process. If you want your house sold fast for the best price possible and the best representation, nobody can do what Laura does! She sold our house in Scripps Ranch last August in one week, and she magically does it again and again ! She just sold couple weeks ago a million dollar home in one week!!! Laura never pressure the seller or the buyer to accept an offer or take an offer. Her infinite expertise in all aspect of the process makes her so unique and she is so trustworthy and honest that you feel right away at ease dealing with her. Laura also magically found us our dream home in Rancho Bernardo and navigated so smoothly the sale and the purchase at the same time which is so hard to do. Nothing is hard for Laura ! She was available to us at all times, as if we were the only ones she had , Laura was the liaison with the two escrow companies, the bank and all the resources that she helped us with. She was holding our hand every step of the way. Laura was our emotional support and eased our anxiety through the sale and the purchase at the same time. She had 3 other clients at the same time and everyone felt that they were her priority !! After that she kept on checking with us almost weekly to make sure we are happy in our new home and always asked us if we need any help. Before thanksgiving last year, Laura invited us to a social event and we met her clients through the years wether from 15 years ago or 2 months ago. Every person we met raved about Laura as the Best Real Estate Agent, most professional, most passionate, kindest, trustworthy and most knowledgeable . Laura represents the highest standards for her profession. She simply is the best and I highly recommend her. Laura is a gem and one in a million."

05/09/2020 - jose hernandez

"Laura was great to work with. She has a lot of knowledge and goes the extra mile to help you out in all steps of the process. Laura was a great communicator and followed up on all my requests and inquires. I would recommend Laura to all my friends and will use her services in the future."

05/05/2020 - HIAPO-MATTHEWS, Kimi Kii

"Laura was awesome. We closed on my condo yesterday, and my experience with her couldn't have been better. If you're looking for an honest, caring, professional realtor with a firm grasp of every legal and procedural nuance of the buying process, look no further. Laura had previously been chosen as the selling agent for my mom's house after my mom passed away two years ago. At that time, Laura worked with our family seamlessly, professionally, and with a lot of consideration for our individual circumstances. She was generous to a fault with her time and professional knowledge. Most importantly to me, she gave everyone who had a stake in the proceedings a clear timeline of exactly which events needed to happen on deadline and when, from opening to closing of escrow. Two years down the road, I'm buying and Laura is there for me. I had a good idea of what I wanted, and she didn't waste my time trying to get me interested in properties that weren't suitable for me. She had faith in my ability to decide what I wanted, gave me options along the way, and in every step of the househunting process provided me with just the right amount of assistance and always-available professional advice. Laura is super responsive and no procedural or professional question is too small for her. She obtained and quickly collated for me valuable neighborhood sales information that allowed me to make the decision to put an offer down. She helped me see my property and the comparables in the context of the bigger picture. Early in the escrow process, she once again provided me with that invaluable, clear delineation of the exact timeline of contract periods and document-signing deadlines. Laura is ethical, conscientious, detail-oriented, highly experienced, and truly caring, and she shepherded me, a somewhat "problem-child" buyer, through escrow with gracious ease. There isn't room on all of Zillow Reviews to tell you how hard Laura worked for me and the great results she got. You can't find a better realtor out there."

04/29/2020 - nestor dy

"Laura was recommended by a colleague. From the get-go she hit the ground running in looking for the right house for us. Laura found the perfect house for us in a very nice and quiet neighborhood. I would not think twice to recommend Laura."

02/14/2020 - JenniferWittbold

"Laura was the shining light in the hectic nature of trying to buy and sell a home with contingency. She was absolutely a champion for what we needed on both ends of the transaction and kept us up-to-date immediately when things changed. The process wasn't easy, but she kept it all moving forward and managed expectations on both ends of the process. This is our second time using Laura, and we would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for an agent in the San Diego area!"

12/24/2019 - DEZZRAT

"Laura Reindel is a very professional and caring Real Estate agent!! She was always there when ever we had questions or needed help. She even helped us clean up after the movers left since my husband and I were both sick. I would recommend her to anyone looking to sell or buy."

12/23/2019 - qtopia20

"Excellent customer service. Was involved in every step of the process, and helped make sure the buying process went smoothly. Was very nice and respectful throughout the entire process."

12/15/2019 - user6862732

"Laura is personable and a great listener. She was responsive and offered several solutions for us to decide between. This was our 4th attempt to sell this home and Laura sold it in less than a week! Her diligence and commitment is unmatched. We would highly recommend her again and again!"

11/06/2019 - Andrew Young

"10/10 I would recommend Laura whether you are buying or selling. She has helped me purchase my first home along with helping a relative sell theirs. She is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and responsive for any questions or concerns you may have. Along with that she has a network of great professionals to assist with any other questions that you have outside of the buying/selling aspect of home ownership. Although it took me a while to find a place I wanted to put an offer in, once I had decided she was able to get everything started immediately. She provided me with a timeline of when certain things would be required of me and when certain checkpoints were expected to be reached. This helped me keep track of what stage we were at in escrow. Once escrow was closed, she helped connect me with professionals for any improvements that I wanted and made sure that I was happy in my new place. I would 100% recommend Laura to anyone buying or selling. She is great to work with and really cares about her clients and their happiness."

10/20/2019 - linkieserhua

"Laura is absolutely your best choice as a real estate agent! We met Laura at an open house and from the moment we met her she was very knowledgeable, professional and personable. She was very proactive and immediately reached out to us with very helpful information as we weighed our options in selling our home and searching for a new one. Laura was able to sell our condo within less than two weeks and helped us navigate the process of buying our next home. It was a very stressful process but she was on top of everything and everything worked out so smoothly, even with us leaving the country for vacation during the process. With selling and buying at the same time, Laura went above and beyond and was able to make all the stars align. We couldn't be happier with the experience and would happily recommend her to our family and friends!"

10/20/2019 - kristi781

"We met with Laura at the beginning of our estate sale process when we were completely overwhelmed -- by our emotions (since our mom had passed away) and by the amount of work we needed to do to get the house ready to sell. Laura assessed our situation, gave us such good advice, so many tips, and set up appointments for us with her many contacts for painting, handyman work, junk hauling, carpet installation, cleaning, etc. Knowledgeable, professional, friendly, organized, and meticulous, Laura gave us an outline of how the process was going to work, then helped us walk through it step by step. Things moved quickly once we gave her the green light. We got a solid asking-price offer the night of the open house, and 6 strong offers in the week following. Laura reviewed all of the offers with us, gave us thoughtful advice, deftly negotiated the offers, and managed all of the elements involved. Escrow closed easily and without incident. It might sound cheesy but Laura was the answer to a prayer. We feel lucky that she was our realtor and advocate, and would wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone."

10/19/2019 - ava1369a

"Laura is absolutely awesome! We were first time home buyers and didn't know a thing. Laura was super helpful from the get go. She explained everything to us with utmost patience over and over again and made sure we were comfortable with the whole process. She was always there for us, and regardless of the time, she would make herself available. Her extensive knowledge of the area, contacts and expertise in finding the right place for us made this process hassle-free. She definitely gives you the service you deserve."

09/22/2019 - halarph

"I don’t know where to start? Laura Reindel is the most amazing, wonderful, thorough, efficient , extremely pleasant, passionate, beyond knowledgeable , fantastic, helpful, supportive, extremely resourceful, the most and quickest response, Fabulous, reachable at any time!!! I am sure I missed so many other qualities that makes her one in a million!! If I can vote for her as the best Real estate in the whole country i would love to !! She is a big blessing in our lives! It is an honor to know her!! She is best of the best !! She make a very stressful process of selling our house and buying our new dream house, so much more pleasant and her follow through with both escrow companies and the lender was beyond our expectation, she helped us with everything we need from any service like Handyman, Painter, Plumber, electrician and to tell you how marvelous she is . Laura’s husband and Laura came with their truck to load the last bit of stuff when we were leaving the sold house and getting to the new house!!!! who does that ? When i talk about her to my neighbors and friends I choke up with tears for her kindness and support and being relentless to accomplish her goal to get us to our new dream house. Our new home is the last one we purchase, but we bought and sold 3 houses in New York and bought one house and sold it in San Diego!!! I have never met anyone like Laura!!! Laura define excellence in every possible way!!! I cannot thank Laura enough for all she did as well as seeking the help of her wonderful husband when needed!!! Bravo Laura!! You are one of a kind as a very talent woman and a wonderful human being with a big heart!!"

08/26/2019 - cameronhmatthews

"Laura is the absolute best! She made the whole process smooth and easy to understand. She always made sure we knew what was going and what the rest of the steps were to complete the sale. She was so great to work with and was super-responsive to all of our questions. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone!!"

08/01/2019 - Elizabeth Keltner

"If I could give more than 5 starts I would! Laura was exactly what we wanted in a realtor. She was very responsive to every call and email we sent her. She was there every step of the way for us. She had contacts to help with minor work we needed done, she created a timeline that made the process very manageable. Her knowledge of the market and timing were outstanding! Our house was listed and we had 2 offers well above asking within the first few days. Laura is not only an amazing professional but sooooo nice! Selling and buying a home can be a stressful time but she actually made it FUN! Laura Reindel is seriously the best realtor I've ever worked with!"

07/09/2019 - kinako13

"I highly recommend Laura Reindel! I found Laura due to her excellent online reviews. She was instrumental in helping my family move from Hawaii to San Diego, providing advice on possible areas and even going to rental home showings on our behalf. She is an expert in the Rancho Penasquitos/Poway Unified School District, which is what we were looking for. Once we were ready to buy a home, Laura worked tirelessly to find our perfect home, handling the negotiations and all of the details with ease. I really appreciated her availability and responsiveness since you have to move quickly when the market is so competitive. We beat out 7 other offers for our dream home due to Laura's expertise and guidance. We recently moved to our new house and couldn't be happier with our purchase. Thank you, Laura!"

04/30/2019 - acchurchgirl

"Laura was so helpful and compassionate in helping me sell my parents home after my mother died. She met and exceeded all of my expectations. she knows her business and has her hands in all aspects from finding handymen or contractors to negotiating on the closing offer. we will definitely use Laura again."

04/08/2019 - zuser20140901105219729

"Laura was very helpful with all aspects related to the prep, sale and escrow process for our home. She was very reliable and consistent with follow through with prospective buyers and feedback. She did frequent reviews with us related to progress of sale process. She did some open house times  with not only greeting people but showing them the great aspects of our home. I recommend her to anyone interested in selling their home. Thank you Laura. Jeff and Sue"

03/11/2019 - zahish

"Laura was truly amazing in every way and made the experience of buying our first home a lot simpler and smoother then we could have ever hoped for. She was super responsive and patient, walked us through every step of the way, and went above and beyond to help us with every issue (big or small),  question or concern. She treated us like her own family and had only our best interest in mind."

02/04/2019 - Michael McCloskey

"Laura was recommended to me by my coworker and my girlfriend and I couldn’t be happier with her. As first time buyers, Laura was extremely easy to work with and very responsive. She listened to our requirements and all of her suggestions fit our key criteria. She was open to our suggestions as well  making our house hunt feel equal. It only took us one day of looking at homes and we found the one for us! Laura has a wealth of knowledge when it comes to looking at homes. She was able to spot minor details which we wouldn’t have thought about as first time buyers. After purchasing the home she gave us a vast list of contacts for house upgrades or simple repairs and to also contact her if we needed anything. We would recommend her in a heartbeat."

11/08/2018 - axthereo2

"Laura is super personable, caring, listens, easy to talk to, and isn't afraid to ask questions for you when you yourself don't know what to ask. She was always available to answer our questions, quick to schedule viewings and professional in handling all the ups and downs that we had experienced  through our purchase. Clearly explained what was going on and kept on top of things. After our purchase, Laura would follow-up to make sure things are going well and is tremendously helpful. I strongly, and highly recommend Laura. Everything has been super positive, great energy, and if I had to do it again, Laura would be the only person on my list to contact." 

10/27/2018 - tueylee

"I interviewed Laura by telephone to assist a family member to put their home up for sale. She was friendly, informative and made it clear the ways and resources available to market the property, including staging the property. In our first meeting, she listened and gave us choices how to proceed.  She follows ups on our plans we made together and met timelines. She has resources available to her and works quickly. We found her to be honest and trustworthy and easy to work with. She sold the home! I highly recommend her."

09/05/2018 - jessicak7024

"Laura listed, showed, and sold our home, and I was most pleased that the process was about as smooth and flawless as imaginable, and with minimal stress! This was our first home sale and we went in already feeling a little overwhelmed, but Laura was with us every step of the way, with clear and  frequent communication and she made each task bite-sized and straightforward. She tailored our sale timeline around our family’s needs/schedule as well as to widen our net to capture more of the market, and it paid off — we received amazing offers after just one weekend of showing/open houses! We accepted and before we knew it, escrow closed! Her meticulous attention to detail, knowledge of the market, and dazzling personable character absolutely made all the difference in our house selling as easily as it did. I give Laura my highest, most heartfelt recommendation."

 06/02/2018 - cjdom

"We had a great experience with Laura helping us buy a rental property in Pacific Beach. She's knowledgeable and easy to work with and gave us great advice. She also goes above and beyond in terms of being sure you're happy."

05/26/2018 - myhousecv

"Laura helped us sell a house and she’ll be our go to realtor in the future. Her energy, customer service and realtor experience were super helpful to make everything go like clockwork. You can always count on Laura to pick up your calls, she keeps her appointments and will be on schedule no matter  the time or distance. She’ll happily volunteer to go the extra mile to make sure that things get done. She even took care of trash days for us. Laura kept us informed every step of the way and provided enormous support the entire time. Thank you, Laura, for all you’ve done, we enjoyed working with you and sincerely appreciate all your contributions!!!"

05/24/2018 - BrianErline

"Could not have asked for more. Laura went above and beyond meeting and exceeding everything we ever requested. Searching for a house while living abroad and she accommodated our every need from taking tons of extra pictures, video, face time, etc etc etc. Laura was awesome to work with and was  there every step of the way to answer questions; from signing the contract to closing, all within 30 days."

04/30/2018 - user576128

"Laura is responsive, empathetic, cheerful, friendly, trustworthy, and obviously loves her job. She supported us through early disappointment with a buyer to our success in selling our home. She thought of details that never occurred to us and stayed in constant contact with us during the process.  If you want to sell or buy a home, work with Laura. She will get the job done and you will enjoy the process!"

03/25/2018 - Tim McMillan

"Laura was a true professional during our home purchase period, but what was extremely impressive was her follow up on lingering issues after closing. Most agents would have moved on, but Laura made it her personal mission to make sure no strings were left loose. We highly recommend her."

01/30/2018 - pattylovelace

"We worked with Laura on the sale of our home in 2011. Our experience was all positive. She is extremely professional, very knowledgeable and was a pleasure to work with. We will definitely use her in the future!"

01/23/2018 - User99988833

"Laura is beyond amazing. We had just moved to San Diego and met her at an open house. We decided to wait until we were more familiar with the area. She was very understanding and had kept in touch until we were ready to buy. We had looked at about 20 homes in a one-month period. Laura was  always there when I needed her and very responsive. She was always on top of things and informative. After we closed, she made sure everything was going well and kept in touch. She is extremely patient, knowledgeable and a fabulous person. This is my first home and she made the process go smoothly and made it less stressful. She exceeded my expectations. I look forward to buying my next home with her and I would definitely recommend her to anyone."

 12/22/2017 - katherine2031

"Laura is fantastic! relocating from illinois to California on a very short time frame was stressful. however, Laura was very knowledgeable of the laws and the area. She set up several showings before we arrived and we made an offer in 2 days. She was instrumental in doing the relocation paperwork  and sale while we were back in Illinois. if you are looking for a hardworking, knowledgeable realtor, Laura Reindel is the best!"

Click here for more Zillow Reviews about Laura Reindel.